Search Site
Menu
Client Reviews and Attorney Endorsements

Litigation

Commercial real estate Attorney on Jan 9
Relationship: Worked for lawyer

I endorse this lawyer. Top notch lawyer, highly recommended. Raul is, in fact, one of my go-to guys for matters we cannot handle.

 

I did not think that I needed an attorney, until I was sued.  Raul was referred to me by a friend.  When I contacted him, he was able to schedule an appointment with me the very next day.  After I hired Raul he did not waste any time,  just jumped into action.  He took a case that seemed like a sure loss for me, and turned it into me feeling that I actually had a chance to win.  I ended up settling the case for a lot less than if I did not have him at my side.

– Brian (5 Stars)

 

Fast, Easy, Effective

March 22, 2017

I hired Raul to draft an employment agreement between my company and a new hire. Raul was very professional and the process was quick and easy. The agreement drafted to meet every one of my requirements and he added some things that I overlooked. I highly recommend him.

-A Client (5 Stars)

 

Collections and product quality situation

October 3, 2016

Mr. Arencibia was able to intercede for us in regards to a collection situation that involved product quality issues. He helped us negotiate successfully a mutually agreeable solution with our supplier.

-Eduardo (5 Stars)

 

Excellent at his job & extremely compassionate!

August 5, 2016

I had a very complicated case that was causing me to endure the worst few months of my life. Raul educated me on all the confusing legal aspects involved, answered every one of my million questions in a quick & thorough manner, did diligent and extensive research to find supporting facts, and advised me in a manner I found to be professional, straight-forward, & of the highest quality. In addition to his excellent professional conduct, his humanity, compassion, and kindness were an unexpected (& much needed) surprise. As I found Raul through Avvo, I had no idea what to expect but, I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a brilliant lawyer and I could not have been happier with how he handled my case and our professional relationship.

-Katherine McCallum (5 Stars)

 

Chapter 11 bankruptcy Attorney on Jul 8, 2013
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

I endorse this lawyer.  I highly recommend Raul as a litigation lawyer. He is knowledgeable, skillful and vigorously represents his clients’ interests. I have worked on several matters with Raul over the past 9 years and have seen his skills up close.

 

Estate planning Attorney on Apr 6, 2013
Relationship: Worked together on matter

I endorse this lawyer. He is an intelligent litigator with many years of experience. He focuses on the heart of the matter and aggressively represents his client’s cause.

 

DUI and DWI Attorney on Feb 5, 2013
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

When I needed to bring in an aggressive and smart litigator to help with a complex civil case, I called in Raul. He did all the things right to help me look good with my client. I heartily endorse Raul.

 

Commercial real estate Attorney on Feb 5, 2013
Relationship: Friend

I endorse this lawyer. Raul is a terrific litigator, and a very clever Attorney. He is a great friend and his advice has helped me more times than I can count.

 

Business Ownership Dispute

DUI and DWI Attorney on Feb 5, 2013
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

When I needed to bring in an aggressive and smart litigator to help with a complex civil case, I called in Raul. He did all the things right to help me look good with my client. I heartily endorse Raul.

 

February 6, 2013

Raul immediately responded to a time-sensitive matter for a client. He also brought in a team required to address an aggressive takeover attempt. His knowledge and experience proved to be the solution that my client urgently needed. They were thus able to maintain their business ownership interest and are now prospering as the viral influence has been eliminated.

-Timothy F. Susich, CPA (5 Stars)

 

Caring, Responsible and Effective Attorney

February 5, 2013

Raul Arencibia helped me handle an estate case that involved a total of 5 siblings and 1 step-sibling each living in different states. The case was complicated by some siblings having different representation, as well as there being a multitude of filings with and meetings with the Executor, etc. In particular, there were some issues with regard to the liquidation of a townhouse. Since this is an area in which he practices law, I relied upon Mr. Arencibia to guide the complex process of the sale and distribution of funds to the Estate. He came through admirably.

Mr. Arencibia always took the time to inform me, listened carefully to my requests and comments and always provided thoughtful suggestions to help me make informed decisions. He communicated effectively and proactively with my sibling’s attorneys and we ended up with a fast closure and settling of the Estate’s assets.

I will not hesitate to contact and use Mr. Arencibia for appropriate future legal needs I may have.

-A Client (5 Stars)

 

Bankruptcy and debt Attorney on Sep 25, 2012
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

When things don’t go your way in the court below, Raul is your go-to attorney for appeals. If it is a case likely to be appealed, involve him pre-trial.

 

 Personal injury Attorney on Jul 22, 2009
Relationship: Worked together on matter

I strongly endorse this lawyer’s work. I have worked with Mr. Arencibia over the years and have always been extremely satisfied with his work ethic and ability.

 

Rating & Reviews
10.0Raul Arencibia Jr.Raul Arencibia Jr.Reviewsout of 5 reviews

Languages

English
Spanish

Contact us

Quick Contact Form